Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search

"No one can do everything
but everyone can do something"
Join the National NLPOA
Just click on Membership!

NLPOA Members
can register by clicking
on Membership to Receive
NLPOA News and Updates

NLPOA Business Manager
Susie Martinez

Web Advertisement

Click on Advertisement Link

NLPOA Webmaster
Contact Jeff Mallow

National Latino Peace Officers Association Past President
Share |


National Latino Peace Officers Association
Past President

 Andrew P. Peralta
Past President 2014-2016
Las Vegas, Nevada
 Edwin Maldonado
Past President 2010-2013
Plainfield, NJ

 Roy Garivey
Past President 2006-2008
Houston, TX

Art Acevedo
Past President 2008-2010
Houston, TX 

Jose Miramontes
Past President 2000-2004

 Felipe Ortiz
U.S. Probation Office
Las Vegas, NV
Past President 2004-2006
 Gary Dominguez
California High Way Patrol
National President, 1994 to 1996
 Andrew J. Cruz
Sacramento Police Department
National President, 1996 to 1998

Juan De Leon
Tarrant County District Attorney's Office, Texas
1992 - President

 Ruben Diaz
Foster City Police Department, California
1983 & 1985 - President
Santa Clara Sheriff’s Department, California
1993 & 1994- President
 Angel Gaitian
Alhambra Police Department, California
1986 - President
 Louis F. Quijas
Kansas City Police Department, Missouri
1990 & 1991- President
Raymond Mendiola
San Jose Police Department, California
1978 - President

  Fernando Aldecoa
Santa Ana Police Department, California
1981 - President
 Carlos Cruz
California Highway Patrol
1979, 1980 & 1984- President
 Paul Comparan
California Highway Patrol
1977 - President
John Parraz
Sacramento Sheriff’s Department, California
Founder 1972 & 1973
1974 - First President
1975 - President
1979 - Deceased 

 Vicente Calderon
California Highway Patrol
Founder 1972 & 1973
1976, 1987, 1988, 1989 - President

Sign In
Sign In securely