Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search



"No one can do everything
but everyone can do something"
Join the National NLPOA
Just click on Membership!

NLPOA Members
can register by clicking
on Membership to Receive
NLPOA News and Updates

NLPOA Business Manager
Susie Martinez
Email: nlpoabiz@gmail.com


Web Advertisement

Click on Advertisement Link

NLPOA Webmaster
Contact Jeff Mallow
Email: nlpoa@comcast.net

California Board of Directors

National Latino Peace Officers Association State of California

2013-2014 CA Executive Board

Term effective 09-22-12


President:
Alan Alvarez
Email: aalvarez@nlpoaca.com


Executive Vice President:
Ricardo Suito
Email: rsuito@nlpoaca.com


Northern Vice President:
Esteban Barragan
Email: ebarragan@nlpoaca.com

 
Central Vice President:
Chuck Arellano
Email: carellano@nlpoaca.com


1st Southern Vice President
Victor Gonzalez
Email: dcortez@nlpoaca.com


2nd Southern Vice President:
William Sera
Email: wsera@nlpoaca.com

Executive Secretary:
Elizabeth Hernandez
Email: ehernandez@nlpoaca.com

Treasurer:
Joe Howie
Email: jhowie@nlpoaca.com


Parliamentarian:
Steve Farjardo
Email: sfajardo@nlpoaca.com


Historian:
Richard Jimenez
Email: rjimenez@nlpoaca.com


Sergeant at Arms:
David Ardilla
Email: dardilla@nlpoaca.com


Immediate Past President:
Darrell Cortez
Email: dcortez@nlpoaca.com

 

Return to the California WebPage

Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't registered yet?