Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search



"No one can do everything
but everyone can do something"
Join the National NLPOA
Just click on Membership!

NLPOA Members
can register by clicking
on Membership to Receive
NLPOA News and Updates

NLPOA Business Manager
Susie Martinez
Email: nlpoabiz@gmail.com


Web Advertisement

Click on Advertisement Link

NLPOA Webmaster
Contact Jeff Mallow
Email: nlpoa@comcast.net

NLPOA North East Kansas Chapter

 North East Kansas Chapter

PO Box 12698  Kansas City, Kansas 66112

Darrin Fulton
Santiago Vasquez
President
 Vice President
nlpoakspres@gmail.com
 svasquez@kckpd.org
913-522-0218 
 
 Nicole Ortego-Fulton  Sophia Barajas
 Secretary  Treasurer
nortego@kckpd.org
sbarajas@kckpd.org
 Ramiro Moran  Adriane Ferrer 
 Sgt. At arms Parliamentarian
 rmoran@kckpd.org aferrer@kckpd.org
William Barajas
 
 Past president  
wbarajas@kckpd.org
 
  Cell:913-231-8183  

 
 Retirement ceremony
 
 Christmas party
 
 Christmas party
 

 Retiree Plaque Ceremony
 Past President William Barajas (center) congratulates members:  Eric Patton (left), Greg Conchola (right)
 
 Rosedale Development Association Healthy Halloween Event
 October 25 2014
 William Barajas, Darrin Fulton, and Connie Chastain
Sign In
Sign In securely